03 Jun 2019

Time 2 minutes

Beautiful for the F1

Beautiful for the F1

During the F1, stay splendid thanks to all the establishments of the Old-Montreal!

For a perfect skin - Dermalogica

© Dermalogica

With the stress, the pollution or tiredness, your skin is constantly suffering so it’s important to take care of it. During the F1, take some time for yourself and go relax at Dermalogica, they will make you feel more beautiful than ever! Don’t wait: they have a special #gensduvieux offer for you! During the happy hour, come enjoy a 25% discount on a face care of 30 minutes and more. You can save up to $40 on a treatment!

Beautiful nails - L’Atelier Vieux-Montréal

© L’Atelier Coiffure et Esthétique Vieux-Montréal

Sometimes, even the smallest things can make people happy, and we are pretty sure that a beautiful manicure by L’Atelier Coiffure et Esthétique Vieux-Montreal will put you in a good mood for the week! The beauty parlor offers all kinds of manicure: whether you like glitters, simple designs or extravagant ones, there’s something for everyone! And if you feel like changing your style, they also offer hair care services!

For Accessories lovers - WALK-IN Vieux-Montréal et Magasin Général

© Walk-in Vieux-Montréal

To spice up a simple outfit, accessories are perfect. If you are looking to accessorize an outfit especially for the Grand Prix, the Walk-in and Magasin Général Vieux-Montréal are real treasure chests! You will find colorful earrings, sophisticated watches and fancy pins that will make any basic outfit stand out!

Trendy and modern - Signatures Québécoises

© SIGNATURES QUÉBÉCOISES

We all love Made in Quebec and even more so when it’s modern and feminine pieces that are perfect for work and even for the weekend! In the shop Signatures Québécoises located in the Bonsecours Market, you will find a large range of dresses, scarves, kimonos and other unique and original pieces that will make the other women jealous during the Grand Prix 2019!

3 juin 2019

Time 2 minutes

Belle pour la F1

Belle pour la F1

Pour la F1, restez resplendissante grâce aux établissements du Vieux-Montréal !

Une peau magnifique - Dermalogica

© Dermalogica

Avec le stress, la pollution ou la fatigue, notre peau souffre au quotidien et il est important d’en prendre soin. Pendant la F1, offrez-vous donc un petit moment de détente et de bien-être chez Dermalogica, vous vous sentirez plus belle que jamais ! Ça tombe bien car l'établissement propose une offre spéciale #GensduVieux : Profitez d’un rabais de 25 % lors de la pause déjeuné et de l’Happy Hour sur les soins du visage de 30 minutes ou plus. Vous pouvez économiser jusqu’à 40$ sur un soin !

Belle jusqu’au bout des ongles - L’Atelier Vieux-Montréal

© L’Atelier Coiffure et Esthétique Vieux-Montréal

Le bonheur tient à peu de chose et parfois une belle manucure suffit à nous mettre de bonne humeur ! Pailleté, simple ou extravagant, L’Atelier Coiffure et Esthétique Vieux-Montréal propose toute sorte de manucures qui feront le plaisir des dames ! Et si vous vous sentez d’humeur à changer de tête, le salon propose également un service de coiffure avec soins, coupes et couleurs !

Vive les accessoires - WALK-IN Vieux-Montréal et Magasin Général

© Walk-in Vieux-Montréal

Pour agrémenter une tenue simple, optez donc pour des accessoires : le Walk-in Vieux-Montréal et le Magasin Général sont de véritables mines d’or ! Boucles d’oreilles colorées, montres sophistiquées ou encore épinglettes chatoyantes, ils ont décidément tout ce qu’il faut pour rehausser une tenue des plus basiques !

Dans l’air du temps - Signatures Québécoises

© SIGNATURES QUÉBÉCOISES

On aime tous le Fait au Québec, et encore plus lorsqu’il s’agit de pièces modernes et féminines qui conviennent aussi bien pour le travail que pour les sorties du weekend. À la boutique Signatures Québécoises située au marché Bonsecours, vous avez l’embarras du choix ! Le magasin vous propose une grande collection de robes, fouchâles, kimonos et autres pièces uniques et originales qui feront des jalouses pendant le Grand Prix 2019 !