The SDC Vieux-Montréal

The permanent

20180913_AGA_GGiguere_1173

Mario Lafrance

General Manager

mlafrance@sdcvieuxmontreal.com  

Franck Subra

Director of Operations

fsubra@sdcvieuxmontreal.com  

Fannie Pratte

Marketing Director

fpratte@sdcvieuxmontreal.com  

Laurence Nadon

Executive assistant

lnadon@sdcvieuxmontreal.com  

Philippe Tremblay

Project Manager - Artère en transformation

ptremblay@sdcvieuxmontreal.com  

Carolina Guevara

Project Manager - Formation + R&D

cguevara@sdcvieuxmontreal.com  

Board of directors

20180913_AGA_GGiguere_0982-1

Me Robert Astell

President

 

Astell Lachance Downs Du Sablon

Dimitri Antonopoulos

Vice-President

 

Le Coin building

Anne De Shalla

Secretary-Treasurer

 

Diffusion Griff 3000

Alain Bergeron

Director

 

Délices Érable & Cie.

Christian Faure

Director

 

Maison Christian Faure

Camille Gagnon

Director

 

Innovitech

Assmae Loudyi

Director

 

Allied Properties Real Estate Investment

Stéphanie Turcotte

Director

 

Ville-Marie Borough

Beautification squad

Escouade_embellissement

Mobile tourist orientation attendants

Accueil_touristique